People

Instructors
Know more
Concentration:
Contact Number:
Email ID:
Bernhard Schmiedhttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/bernhard-schmied/
Carolina Torreshttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/carolina-torres/
Dhiraj Chauhanhttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/dhiraj-chauhan/
Gover Navill Cadamsterhttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/gover-navill-cadamster/
Jana Kozakovahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/jana-kozakova/
Ma Karuna Anandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-karuna-ananda/
Ma Nithya Amareshanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-amareshananda/
Ma Nithya Amritanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-amritananda/
Ma Nithya Aprameyanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/ma-nithya-aprameyanandaPolish support
Ma Nithya Atmaniranjananandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-atmaniranjanananda/
Ma Nithya Atmatattvaananda.http://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-atmatattvaananda/
Ma Nithya Chandravidyahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-chandravidyaPuja support
Ma Nithya Chandravimalaanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-chandravimalaananda/
Ma Nithya Dhyanatmananda Swamihttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/Ma%20Nithya%20Dhyanatmananda%20Swami/
Ma Nithya Ekanta Anandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-ekanta-ananda/
Ma Nithya Ganganandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-Gangananda/
Ma Nithya Gurumitranandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-gurumitrananda/
Ma Nithya Ishapriyanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-ishapriyananda/
Ma Nithya Ishapriyanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-ishapriyananda/Palm leaf restoration
Ma Nithya Kartranandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-kartrananda/
Ma Nithya Krishna Anandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-krishna-ananda/
Ma Nithya Lalithanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-lalithananda/
Ma Nithya Lopamudranandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-lopamudrananda/
Ma Nithya Mahajaya Anandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-mahajaya-ananda/Power Manifestation Acharya
Ma Nithya Mrdukananda (Mrdu)http://nithyanandauniversity.org/ma-nithya-mrdukananda-mrdu/Power Manifestation, Third Eye Sciences, Healing
Ma Nithya Mrigapatikanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-mrigapatikananda/
Ma Nithya Nirbhayananda Swamihttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-nirbhayananda-swami/
Ma Nithya Nirishvaranandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-nirishvarananda/
Ma Nithya Nistraigunya Anandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-nistraigunya-ananda/
Ma Nithya Paramanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-paramananda/
Ma Nithya Paramarthanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-paramarthananda/
Ma Nithya Parameshwaranandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-parameshwarananda/
Ma Nithya Parashivanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-parashivananda/Hindi Programs
Ma Nithya Poornananda Swamihttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-poornananda-swami/
Ma Nithya Prabananda Swamihttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithyaprabananda-swami/US East Coast Zone, Kalpataru Acharya
Ma Nithya Premanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/ma-nithya-premanandaPower Manifestation Science, Causing Reality
Ma Nithya Prematma Anandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-prematma-ananda/
Ma Nithya Priya Bhaktanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/ma-nithya-priya-bhaktanandaYoga, Gurukul Acharya
Ma Nithya Puratanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-puratananda/
Ma Nithya Sarvamangalanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-sarvamangalananda/
Ma Nithya Sarvatmanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-sarvatmananda/Tamil Programs Support
Ma Nithya Sattvavatanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/ma-nithya-sattvavatananda/
Ma Nithya Shivarupanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-shivarupanandaKalpataru Acharya
Ma Nithya Shraddharupanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-shraddharupananda/
Ma Nithya Suraganandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-suragananda/
Ma Nithya Swarupapriyanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-swarupapriyananda/
Ma Nithya Tryakshanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-tryakshananda/
Ma Nithya Vedanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-vedananda/
Ma Nithya Vishalakshanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-vishalakshananda/
Ma Nithya Vishvasaha Ananadahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/ma-nithya-vishvasahananada/Hospitality - Programs
Ma Nithyaprabananda Swamihttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithyaprabananda-swami/
Ma Rudranandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-rudrananda/
Ma Shivarupahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-shivarupananda/
Margot Lasserrehttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/margot-lasserre/
Marshall Brownhttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/marshall-brown/
Miriam Krahhttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/miriam-krah/
Mukesh Sardahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/mukesh-sarda/
Nithya Latikanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/ma-nithya-latikananda/
Nithyasthananda Chaitanyahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/nithyasthananda-chaitanya/
Pulkit Chawlahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/pulkit-ishana-shivam/Hindi Programs Support
Pulkit Ishana Shivamhttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/pulkit-ishana-shivam/
Rajesh Shttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/Rajesh-S/
Rodrigo Pinerahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/rodrigo-pinera/Spanish desk, live chat support
Sara Mitreahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/sara-mitrea/
Sri Anandha Dinanaathanhttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/sri-anandha-dinanaathan/
Sri Nithya Abhiramanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/sri-nithya-abiramananda/Procurement
Sri Nithya Adhishtanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/sri-nithya-adhishtanandaPurchases
Sri Nithya Akshayagunanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/Sri-Nithya-Akshayagunananda/
Sri Nithya Amritanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/sri-nithya-amritananda/Power Manifestation Science, Causing
Sri Nithya Dasabhaktanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/sri-nithya-dasa-bhaktananda/
Sri Nithya Dharmasadhanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/sri-nithya-dharmasadhananda/
Sri Nithya Dhatanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/Sri%20Nithya%20Dhatananda/
Sri Nithya Eshwarapriyanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/sri-nithya-eshwarapriyananda/
Sri Nithya Ishapriyanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/sri-nithya-ishapriyananda/
Sri Nithya Jnanatmananda Mhrjhttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/sri-nithya-jnanatmananda-mhrj/
Sri Nithya Karananandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/sri-nithya-karanananda/
Sri Nithya Mahanaadanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/sri-nithya-mahanaadananda/
Sri Nithya Mahatejanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/sri-nithya-mahatejananda/
Sri Nithya Mangalmayanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/sri-nithya-mangalmayananda/Languages (Hindi, English, Tamil, Kannada, Malayalam)
Sri Nithya Nateshanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/sri-nithya-nateshananda/
Sri Nithya Paramesthyanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/sri-nithya-paramesthyananda/Power Manifestation
Sri Nithya Priya Bhaktanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/sri-nithya-priya-bhaktananda/
Sri Nithya Sukhadanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/sri-nithya-sukhadananda/
Sri Nithya Tejomayananda Swamihttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/people/sri-nithya-tejomayananda-swami/
Sri Nithya Viswanathanandahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/sri-nithya-viswanathananda/
Sri.Nithya Rishavahananadahttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/sri-nithya-vrishavahananada/
Srinath Loganathanhttp://nithyanandauniversity.org/srinath-loganathan/