• List A to Z Courses

Course List

  • Sort by

Inner Awakening

Course ID: A001   What is Inner Awakening®? Inner Awakening® is a 21-day spiritual transformation program through yoga at all levels of body and mind. Deriving various techniques and processes from the Vedic scriptures and teachings like Patanjali Yoga Sutras, Hatha…
  • Duration 21 Days
  • Starts From November 20, 2016

Shuddhadvaitam Free

Course ID: LC_011 This is a live course to be conducted by HH Paramahamsa Sri Nithyananda Swami.  
  • Duration 21 Days
  • Starts From May 4, 2016